tucasi-logo   i-icon  DofE Logo 2008

01254 885378

School Term and Holiday Patterns

School Holiday Dates 2016-2017 click here to download

 

AUTUMN TERM 2016

(Staff Inset Day) Thursday 1 September 2016
(Staff Inset Day) Friday 2 September 2016
(Staff Inset Day) Monday 5 September 2016
Closure after school on Friday 28 October 2016
HALF-TERM  
Re-open on Monday 7 November 2016
Student closure after school on Wednesday 21 December 2016

(Staff Inset Day)

Thursday 22 December 2016
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY  

 

SPRING TERM 2016

Re-open on Thursday 5 January 2017
Closure after school on Friday 10 February 2017
HALF-TERM  
Re-open on Monday 20 February 2017
Closure after school on Friday 31 March 2017
END OF TERM  

 

SUMMER TERM 2016

(Staff Inset Day) Tuesday 18 April 2017
Re-open on Wednesday 19 April 2017
MAY DAY CLOSURE Monday 1 May 2017
Closure after school on Friday 26 May 2017
HALF-TERM  
Re-open on Monday 5 June 2017
(Staff Inset Day) Friday 30 June 2017
Closure after school on Thursday 20 July 2017

* Students should not attend school on Staff Inset Days

logos